Iannone Start Impressed with Suzuki Team Performance

in #crypto7 years ago

image

Andrea Iannone has not been able to win the podium in MotoGP this season. In the latest series at Red Bull Ring Circuit, Austria on Sunday

However, Suzuki racer is satisfied with the performance last weekend. He praised his team-mates who had done well in the second round of the competition.

"Although the result is not satisfactory, my performance over the weekend has been positive, we have made some improvements, we have decreased tire performance but the team overcame it and I am satisfied with their performance," said Iannone quoted from the official MotoGP website.

"The solution has been found, but not as fast as I want, but we have tried to improve things, I appreciate this and I will do my best to give them what they deserve," he added.

For a while Iannone is still in position 16 of the standings. The Italian rider was only able to collect 33 points.

Sort:  

So sad.. Hope he can handle it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78