You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: XRB finally on Binance

in #crypto7 years ago

I could be wrong here, but I think you have to wait for people to move their coins to the exchange and start selling? Not totally sure but this could be the issue. I also have been looking to buy some but it doesn't seem to be opened up yet, despite the pairings being up

Sort:  

from what i am reading (may not be 100% true) no one is being allowed to transfer their NANO from other exchanges either. I have seen people state they are still pending from 1-3 hours ago.
Looks like im going to miss this little profit

I always try and jump on new coins when they come to binance. Alwasy something else coming though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45