You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Seven Days Of Straight Content - DTube Challenge To Content Creators

in #crypto6 years ago

@dhenz Great speach, you are a freakin' great motivator! I didn't want to start my Dtube career just because of the fear of not being great. Or the fear of sucking hard. But now I see that this toxic mindset is getting me nowhere. Gotta start creating now, to be better in a year or two :)

Also, the fb project you mentioned sounds really interesting. We definitely need a FB clone without all the Spy stuff going on. Ads that pay users and anon messaging sound like a dream come true.

What are the chances for the project migrating to Steem? That would be awesome for Steem and for them; because ETH is so sucky.

Sort:  

I would say 95% at this point SoMee moves to the Steem blockchain, I am leaning them this way as hard as I can lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83