You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Round of Applause for This ICO (sarcastic)

in #crypto7 years ago

Someone from your team or maybe someone impersonating a member of your team created a Telegram group in which they added over 1,000 members in a couple of hours.
I found myself among those who were added without my consent.
And once I raised the issue I was thrown out without an apology, without an explanation.

If this wasn't you, investigate who has done it under your company name.

I understand you don't have a product or a public ICO. I'm involved in the marketing of several ICOs, Aimedis being one of them.
That is why I am telling you, that kind of action is not healthy for your brand.

I will leave this article up and your comments, of course. I believe in the freedom of speech and anyone has the right to defend themselves.

I do highly suggest you investigate this asap and find out who created the group on Telegram on your behalf. It could be a scammer looking to make profits out of people by using your company name.

Please secure your official telegram groups and channels prior to the actual campaign. This helps prevent incidents from happening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75