You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CoinTracking vs. BitcoinTaxes: Any Experience In Using These Services/Apps For Tax Prep...?

in #crypto7 years ago

I follow this post (even if I am in Europe, Belgium) ! This scare me a lot ! I also tough that we need to convert only when crypto is converted to fiat... that would be more logic in a way.... How can we pay taxes on crypto and the day after the crypto crash...... I really don't understand our gouvernements. And you know what : I am sure they don't really know them self !!!!

Sort:  

yeah, hence the headache. :-/

Wherever the government see there’s money to be made, they want a piece. 🤷‍♂️

I’m living up north in your neighbor country but it isn’t much clearer when it comes to taxes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44