You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 5 – PRIVACY CRYPTOCURRENCIES - FUTURE OF CRYPTO SECURITY

in #crypto7 years ago

Hey there, nice post. I'm invested in verge, pivex and monero. Do you know Hush and Zen are also starting to get some attention, especially since they've been in the top 10 on what to mine for weeks now. Both are based on the Zcash protocol, with zen beeing the bigger of the 2. Maybe you could take a look and tell us what you think of them. Tnx and keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Thank you for the insightful comment! I will take a look at both of those projects and let you know my input :)

I am looking into HUSH now, I have a feeling it will go BIG

shhh.... you have to whisper..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36