You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weather With Roti | BTC pampage, ETH follows, BNB FOMO'd

in #crypto6 years ago

Here's a quick update, every hour gives us a little more information! Currently we cannot edit our articles on Steemit, from what I can tell. If it's possible or there's a proper back-office for content creators, please clue me in!

Let's look at the chart on BTCUSDT...

BTCUSDT 1h double inside bar has broken to the upside, RSI is looking hot, volume looks too low for me to be comfortable as a bull.

4h inside bar is straining to break to the upside, but cannot find enough volume for it. I think now is the time to raise your stops to the area of 8280 to at least partially protect profits. I'm using 15 minute fractals as my levels for setting a stop loss, that method isn't right for everyone.

8045 is still the level for support of 1h higher lows that I'm watching for. If that breaks, a fall to the 50% retracement zone of 7378 will be expected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72