My Result in Investing LEOMM in 1 Day | 17 LEO

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

Yesterday in this post, I gave a report of my first 12 Hours of Mining LEOMM.

You can read about the results there and also the comments from fellow LEOites.

In 12 Hours, I received 12 LEO from LEOMM.

Today, I checked my wallet to see how much LEO I received in another 12 hours. (Almost 12 hours as I need to go out soon).

Here is the result:

leo18.png

The result is 5 LEO this time.


So for a total of 1 Day: I get 17 LEO mining with 50 LEOMM.


For those of you who are doing the mining, please also do some records so that we can compare notes.

For now, I will keep my 50 LEOMM consistent and not increase it yet so that we can see how the week goes in this investment.

As @khaleelkazi suggested, let's put some data in tables and chart forms so that we can compare our results easily. That's what we do in our bank investments and we should do the same here with these LEO coins.

What do you all think?
Any ideas to help everyone gain more knowledge about investment?

Thank you,
Rosa
@rosatravels
@rosacoins


PHC-Footer-05.gif


Rosatravelsdivider.png

Thank you for reading this post! If you like the post, please upvote, resteem and comment.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for sharing this data Rosa. I've been searching some results but to no avail until your post. It will be very helpful for people like who would like to check first before jumping into something new.

Please keep this tracking consistent at least in the coming few days.

Yes, this time round I decided to track the record and understand how this investment goes since we are all interested about investment here. I didn't do it to PALMM.

Congratulations @rosacoins! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Please , could you tell me how to start invest in miner? Sorry ,if it is a dumb question cos' I really don't know.

Hello , I've bought 35 LEOMM , and please ,what should I do and how to claim it like you do?

Hello @rosacoins ,last night I read @steem.leo 's https://www.steemleo.com/steemleo/@steem.leo/mine-leo-tokens-passively-or-your-ultimate-guide-to-leomm-and-leom . And anyway thanks to you for your above post it helps a lot for newbies. I've also posted my 10 hours results of LEOMM mining with 35 LEOMM here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53