Got 10 LEO on the 4th Day Result of Mining LEO with 50 LEOMM

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

Today is the last day I am able to find out what how much LEO I get from the LEOMM.

leo17.png

I got 10 LEO! Yay!

Today is a bit higher than yesterday!

Day 1: 17 LEO
Day 2: 15 LEO
Day 3: 6.79 LEO
Day 4: 10.946 LEO


Total of 4 days: 49.736
Average per day: 12.434

I invested in 50 LEOMM!

For now, the results are still pretty good, as long as I am getting some LEO everyday. Averaging to 12/Day is pretty good ROI considering all this is passive income!

LEO is going to start paying out our posts. Mine will come in an hour. So after today, I will not be able to know exactly how much coming from the mining of LEOMM as all the LEO to be claimed will be mixed up with posts payout.

Or is there a feature on Steem Engine we can fix to separate the two?

Let me know about it in the comment,
Rosa
@rosatravels
@rosacoins


PHC-Footer-05.gif


Rosatravelsdivider.png

Thank you for reading this post! If you like the post, please upvote, resteem and comment.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。

Sort:  

I also have 18 LEOMM but having only a small amount of leo like 0.700 LEO. Dont know from post-payout or from the LEOMM.

Great Question you are Asking There @rosacoins it will be interesting to see what the answer is........

Yes, hopefully there is a feature or else it will be difficult to calculate in the future.

Very nice results. What's that? Where can I add 10 tags?

Congrats! I have been following your success on this as I picked the miners I have in buying spurts so don't have the greatest data to go off of. This is very interesting and looks as though it's cashing in well nicely for you. Best of luck in the mining!

Thanks. I didn't do this record for PALMM and the result was scattered. So with the beginning of LEOMM, I decided to track the record. Great to know that you benefited from this as this is the purpose.

Congratulations @rosacoins! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Dear @rosacoins

I just visited your account to see if you published anything new only to realize that you seem to give up on Steemit? :(

Hope you're not done with this platform yet.

Yours,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93