I'm officially a crypto investor now! Bought some SC, GNT, PASC, DOGE & ZRX.

in #crypto7 years ago

Last night I officially stepped into the game and purchased some Crypto currencies. I'm on Poloniex which has a modest selection to choose from. So I bought SE, DOGE, GNT, PASC and ZRX. They were all atleast 10% down from their previous high and that played a huge part in my decision to grab them. I do NOT plan to HODL, But simply wait log enough for them to produce fruit before I turn it all into ETH and invest in either some ICO's or some cheap tokens that will be on there way to an exchange where they will 10-20 times their price. I will of course post here now and then to keep the community informed of my progress. But make no mistake about it. 2018 will be the year of the ICO and I will be right there participating as well.
Any question "OR" suggestions. Feel free to hit me on twitter https://twitter.com/crypto1on1

Sort:  

The only thing I own is Ripple. It's taking it's time, but the way it is making the right moves in a systematic fashion is what sold it for me.

Good luck with the invesments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71