You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cloud Mining vs Real Mining vs Buying Crypto Directly

in #crypto7 years ago

that's a great article u write. I got a question, if u buy cloud mining, how much ether in avg ( with current condition, difficulty, price per June 30, 2017 ) u will get everyday from the cloud mining ?

And what will u got too, if u mining from home with CPU and GPU for ETH ? Have u ever compared these with data, if possible with excel ?

I really would like to know the result. So, if u ever know the answer, please post it.

For now, I very agree with ur idea, lowering the risk with multi investment at these 3 type : cloud mining, home mining, and buying. I just did the first ( cloud mining ) and think of doing the 2nd and 3rd after see ur post.

So, if u can, please make a comparable data at excel. I really want to know your idea. Thanks.

Btw, I already upvote ur article and following u. Hope u can also following me @romewijaya

Sort:  

I have made profit analysis on Genesis mining DASH contract, I think you will find some similarities between DASH and ETH considering their profitability.
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@danzu51/genesis-mining-dash-mining-profitability-analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43