Real truth of crypto traders vs. non crypto traders

in #crypto6 years ago

This is the real truth of crypto trader vs. non crypto traders.
And i am happy that i am not in the list of non-crypto traders.
we believe in crypto and thats why we love crypto.
Crypto will end the poverty of the world for sure because this is the second biggest revolution after internet.

DgEGfkgWAAERAla.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulation !
Your #blog on steemit!

I am @Rihannas!
I Support You on Steemit. Your Post is Good .

Thank u so much

@romeo-wtb, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86