Sort:  

Hey Rok, is there a way to get this app to sound an alarm when a price target is hit ?

Have this app but can't figure out how to get the alarm to SOUND off... AND I really don't, nor want to start looking at this app every 20 minutes or sooner.

Hope You had a Good Weekend...

Cheers !!

YES.

This is the visual walk-through:

IMG_0347.jpg

IMG_0348.jpg

IMG_0349.jpg

Okay... Thanks Rok, will try again to get the feature to work.

Have read that some android devices can "defeat" the alarm on Blockfolio if there is a battery saving control that turns off things, like this alarm feature.

Thanks Again Rok 4 the "Heads-Up"

Cheers !!

hmmm, not too sure about that bit.

if that is the case, I'd imagine there'd probably be some way to tweak the settings such that it could keep active, though I don't use Android anymore so wouldn't know how...

I love Blockfolio, but you have to be careful that you don't start checking it 300 times a day! Everything in moderation.

I check it WAYYYY to often. I need to give myself a goal to not check it at all for a few days considering I don't plan on trading anytime soon.

Doesn't really work.

Lol.

True dat. Hence, the reason for my warning - it could get pretty rough without the emotional stability to handle seeing price fluctuating so much. Though, if handled well and looking at more than just profit/loss, keeping a close eye could be helpful with tuning more into price movements and planning when exactly to get in and out of trades and investments.

YES. Lol.

So true.

awesome thank for sharing followed and upvoted
Btc X.jpg

you don't find sharing a Bitcoin address (yours, I'm assuming), on every single one of your comments a little tacky...?

I definitely know more about the crypto/math side of everything over the finance side. but the way you wrote this, is it your app? If so I'll be a more technical tester.

amazing..

Downloaded it a couple of days ago and I have to say I'm a happy customer.

I was just about to go look for something like this. Thanks for sharing!

Perfect timing.

Your welcome. ;-)

Looks great! Iv'e heard the name before but didnt know the deets, thanks for filling us in =) Gonnna give it a go!

I am an amateur in trading, I hope it teaches me exactly what I have been trying to learn on bittrex. Thanks for this, let me download it asap. :)

What have you been trying to learn on Bittrex?

How to buy and sell, also how to check the charts, I have tried watching YouTube, none is helping...

you mean actually buying/selling through the app?

if so, cannot. for monitoring portfolio only, this one doesn't link directly to your exchange accounts.

if just buy/sell in general on Bittrex, that's a whole other topic, and one you have to take responsibility for figuring out yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70