Cruel joke from the crypto gods. Woke up to $78,000 in crypto wallet!!!!!!

in #crypto7 years ago

Hey what going on guys just wanted to share a bit about what happened to me on Wednesday June 21 2017. So it was a typical day just got off work came home said hi to the family went straight to the computer and check my Exodus wallet everything looked good, it said that I had about $650 in there so I went along with my day . I came back about an hour later just to check on things to see where the price of my coin were, and I couldn't believe my eyes my once $650 wallet was now $78,000!!!! I was shocked surprised but at the same time this was what I expected immediately I began to tell myself I don't have to work anymore!!!! I can start my business that I've been working on for months right now. I snapped back into reality and attempted to exchange my doge coin that was now worth $78,000 for bitcoin. problem was when I try to exchange my doge for bitcoin, The exchange wasn't adding up. It was reading as if I only had about $70 worth of doge coin but my wallet clearly said I had $78,000 worth of doge coin so I decided to do some research looked up dude coin no big moves everything was as it should be that's when it hit me...... I did not just come up on $78,000 it was merely a glitch. Damn you exidus wallet that was definitely a cruel cruel joke .
Sorry guys wasn't able to take a picture when it said $78,000 image.jpg

Sort:  

I would have a heart attack if something like that happened to me.

I said to my self maybe this is just a glimpse of what is to come lol. Trying to make myself feel better

It's​ going​ to get better. Patience is the name of the game.

Sweet Doge M8

I hope every day that something like that will happen to me.

Ya me too and if your invested in crypto it's a high probability that in the next year if you just hold your coins you will wake up one day to a amazing amount of profits. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61865.17
ETH 3411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48