You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you gonna buy some crypto today?

in #crypto6 years ago

Well I'm just starting something new, so I don't really have anything to report with that yet. Otherwise I've been buying cloud hash power (yes, I'm just waiting for it to fail out) at Minergate. I deposited a little a while ago and I've been upgrading with the profits from the site. I've been hitting up the BTCPop alt coin faucets for staking coins. I've tried lots of things and lots of things haven't worked. The best bet is to keep trying until you find something that works. The majority of my crypto profits have actually come from lucky investment choices with money I made right here on the Steem chain.

Sort:  

I've been mining on minergate as well for a while on work pc (Free power), it was easy but slow.
I think you should try the affiliate marketing for minergate, if you recommend people to minergate and they signup you get a fee for every x amount they make.

Well I'm talking about their cloud mining, not using my computer(s). I've got a couple low powered computers mining at NiceHash, but nothing pointed at Minergate. I'm not really into the affiliate marketing thing. Anyone who promises incentives for bringing more people to the service screams ponzi to me, even if they are legit. I won't tie my word to a possible long term scam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98