Crypto Keys talks Mining and Bots and Will meets McAffee

in #crypto7 years ago

My main interest in cryptocurrency, as in anything, is the people involved. Two such people are Will Solly and Mitchell Keys. It was Will who first introduced me to the crypto world (something for which my wife will never forgive him). Will is now in Thailand where he works for Ormeus and trades cryptocurrency.

I have never met anyone as passionate about cryptos than Will, so you can imagine how excited he must have been to meet John McAffee, formerly founder of McAfee anti-virus and now widely known as the Godfather of the cryptocurrency world. He is also a much sought after spokesperson by the media on all matters related to cryptocurrency.

More recently, I discovered my neighbour Mitchell Keys is also a member of the cryptocurrency community, where he goes under the name Crypto Keys. Mitchell is a font of wisdom and it was good to be able to pick his brains in this interview.

It was a pleasure to catch up 1 : 1 for a chat with an active member of the cryptocurrency community and my neighbour Mitchell Keys aka CryptoKeys.

Unlike the blockchain, people have flaws, but they also have talent, passion and a genuine desire to help others. It is a joy to share my journey with others.

Go well and may your god go with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57