Just got my EOS Crypto Today

in #crypto6 years ago

I am checking every now and then on my EOS , the number of projected EOS that i will received go down in numbers from time to time. I am confident that i will grab EOS with a better pricing versus the market price.

And successfully i got a price which is lower than it's market price value. I am focusing on maintaining my phase on purchasing EOS every week if possible so i could have at least 100 EOS before the said launch date.

I have heard that you will be receiving air drops or share drops if you are holding a number of EOS, i am not sure if there is a minimum or you can just have a percentage of it.


image source

As of this writing market price for EOS drop around $6 from yesterday's $7. The value does not discourage me but it helps me to pushed through on buying them in a much smaller price.

As of now i am holding 17 EOS on my Metamask Wallet .


Screenshot from Metamask Wallet

Today EOS is now on its 277th distribution and every distribution is around 2 billion eos wherein you will make a bid using ethereum and get a percentage amount once 24 hours bidding time is over.

Waiting period may around 2 months for this crypto but this will probably be rewarding as per i have read them in the internet. You may do your own research on this crypto and think if it can be rewarding as any other crypto currencies out there.

Sort:  

yes... we just need patience. @opeyemioguns , =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67