You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick reminder for those panicking about prices

in #crypto7 years ago

Great article @acidyo I'm not worried and never have been. Btc will still go up and I plan on holding my steem and Never giving it up! Steem is my baby and like my son I like to watch steem grow right before my eyes. I'm in for the long term.

Sort:  

@road2wisdom, I am a newbie to steemit, do you always hold your steam power, is it the most valuable asset on steemit? Thanks a lot!

Wondering the same thing in the same position. Steemin only since yesterday!

If you power up, i.e. converting normal steem to steem power you get more upvoting power, as the name says. The only downside being once you want to use steem you need to power down and that takes some time (every week a couple of %). I am sure there is more in the FAQs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76