CAUTION: Check this before buying any alt-coins

in #crypto7 years ago

I understand that there are many newbies, like me, of crypto world and alt coins on Steemit that may not know this and may end up paying too much when purchasing alt-coins.

To ensure you are getting the best price possible, check the coin market cap ‘Markets’ tab to see which combination and marketplace offers the best price.

For example, CoEvals below are trading at considerably different prices for different pairs and exchanges.

coinmarket1.JPG

Another example for BTC pairs:

coinmarket2.JPG

Knowing this information may help you save a lot of heartache later.

Sort:  

Hey thanks, good hint for newcomers like me! I visited this subpage only to look for possible exchanges until now!

I am glad you found the info useful! Thank you for the comment!

Good information I can't believe how much I have learned today man I love sreemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97