Sort:  

Hi, it depends on where you live to be honest. I just know the US rules. I go to...
https://www.coinbase.com/join/592c5333387e28396a8f531e
and then buy and send to bittrex to buy other coins or to my wallet. Before you buy though, spend some time learning the game and use your SBD to buy some coins on Bittrex or something. Get to know how things work before just throwing money at it. I am sure these prices are not the lowest we'll see before the market goes back up so now is a great time to learn. You also got a new follower. Let me know if you have any questions.

@Rjunaid12 take that advice. These are the coins I have but I'm not a financial advisor. I hold Ripple, Litecoin, Dash, Bitcoin Cash. But For you I would recommend NEO at this price. It is one of the few crypto if not the only that pays you a dividend. For example you get some GAS for owning NEO.

I'll see about that..
I think waiting and learning is the way to go for me

Thanks for the follow..
I'm thinking of doing that.
But the decline is really scary.
And I have zero knowledge about this.
I've started learning about this a few days ago when a friend introduced me to steemit.
Guess I'll have to learn faster.

don't buy learn some while
I recommend Ivan on tech
or @ivanli
and then buy

Ok.. I'm following him
Will try to learn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52