Cryptocorensy

in #crypto7 years ago

an answer to the question: “what other coins should i be looking at?” Take a look at my previous article on Diversification against Bitcoin as a case study for diversification.
You know what’s worse than going through a Bitcoin crash? Watching the markets rise again and kicking yourself in the butt for not buying coins at a very low price. Following yesterday’s SEC/CFTC hearing, the markets have started to recover slowly. I’ve been here in the past, as an investor who’s watched the market crash and just sat there without making the right investment moves; I’m here to tell you that it’s not a good feeling and you don’t have to go through the same regret I did.
Disclaimer: this is fully an opinion piece based on my subjective view on each of the guidelines listed above. This is not a guarantee of future success in any of these projects, I’m not a fortune teller and I don’t have any insider information.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47