BlockShow2018 Review

in #crypto6 years ago

F48BEA52-495D-4DDD-B572-145A260A7300.jpeg

Here I am at Blockshow networking for attention for my collaborative project. It’s reallu to help all Crypto’s go mainstream. I was talking to everyone and these were some great photos.

I met my angel investor it looks like, Abhi, he’s in the top center pic next to me. He said he would build my accounting software, it’s reslly easy. He was sharp. He saw the opportunity and asked the right questions. The project I’m building needs participants after all, not money, all that will come later. So he and I connected, I feel really good about this and he’s who I’m talking to next hopefully I’m San Diego where he has his headquarters for Sara Technologies Inc.

Ivan on Tech was pleasant and gracefully took a card as I introduced myself, I’m crossing fingers he will be inspired, I’ll let you all know. He’s in the lower right, is. His YouTube is great.

Kenn Bosak, Crypto Cool 😎, is in left lower corner. We are wearing these glasss that say “CryptoFriends.” I like them for fun. He’s a YouTuber and traveling gypsy living off his crypto gains from the last bull run.

I just met a new company I’m going to be an ambassador for, #VeganNation, they are in the center right. If your #vegan or a savvy investor on the trends, let’s do this.

Pavlov, in the center, to me, looks like a future business partner. Already he was keen to my ideas and he is in fact one of the main people who was involved with Waves platform from the start.

Because my protocol is currently using Waves it was serendipitous when he just happened to eat at the table right next to me as I was talking to another gentleman about my idea and listening to his.

We were exchanging notes and here he is sitting right at the table while I’m talking about his platform. Some things were meant to happen.

This is the second time I met @SterlinLuxan , center left, and I realized he’s so humble. Although he is the most pure anarchist philosopher, he’s also extremely grateful and listened to the ideas I describe regarding direct democracy. There was some correlation and he did agree about various points.

I respect this guy so much and you all should check out his writing. He’s coming out with a book soon, I’m sure will be amazing.

I love Crypto Conventions, this one was great. #blockshow2018 was incredible.

I’ll start a few social channels but please join the Minds channels for each project and you can get some free tokens from participating in the campaign promotions launching soon. Steem Resteems will be obviously rewarded as well once I truly write out the protocol.

Monetize from questions, comments, ideas, even criticism on Minds too. That’s our first social platform before slack and telegram.

Participation matters and our community will be awesome... more amazing with you.

http://cryptopetitioner.com
http://LocalIncentive.io

Inquire about free tokens for helping in anyway.

Learn about LIFT Protocol, Initiative Quorum (IQ) and United Petitioners (UP). IQ will be available within a month or so and will offer token compensation from various high value third party cryptos for participating.

#cryptopetitioner #crypto #cryptodaoist #cryptovegan #blockchain #ripac #goldmoney #horizonstate #clearpoll #votem #democracyearth #decentralize #governance #nonaggressionprinciple #consciouscapitalism #democratarian #ethereum #bitcoin #btc #eth #eos #birdtoken #steemit #business #investing #startup #entrepreneur #coinstarter #libertyeconomy

Sort:  

Perfection is not attainable, but if we chase perfection we can catch excellence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54