A HYIP with Roger Ver of Bitcoin.com

in #crypto6 years ago

IMG_E1127.JPG

I wrote how I was very skeptical of HYIP deals but now Roger Ver endorses one! I wrote how there needed to be a HYIP to end all HYIP and I think this is the one. It's a real business model, there have just been scammy people running them. They owner is public, a real man with a face and a registered company shares the opportunity in the video on the site. You can see that Roger Ver endorses it, this is legit as it can get, is it not?

Join me and grow some residual income if you think it looks good. It's a way we can work closer and you can support my activism. I will be diving into crypto full time to help as an advisor this summer. I look to work with a team of supporters I can influence to build better crypto portfolios and make smart ICO investments.

Check out the project >>> https://moneytoken.com?referral=50FFOl5

Sort:  

Upon further review, I don't see this as a hyip any longer. It's a unique loan withdrawal service with collateral deposits, a sound concept none the less.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98