Sort:  

I can't even get level 2 verification on Poloniex so I have no idea. Kraken and Poloniex are keeping me in limbo.

That's not great. I've just set up a bittrex account only took a couple of minutes haven't had chance to look at reviews yet but that might be a good option for you. I don't suppose u know anywhere to get steem from, poloniex withdrawal is disabled

I can't even get Bittrex to successfully send me a text on my phone. If their texting system doesn't even work, I don't know about trusting them with my info. NONE of these exchanges seem to be working out at all... is it just high volume? It's been WEEKS on Kraken, at least a week on Poloniex, can't get Bittrex to take my number. I dunno man, something's afoot.

That does sound abit weird how none of them are working for you, I know that poloniex are dealing with high traffic and are not coping. I sent them a query email 9 days ago and haven't heard anything back. Kraken and bittrex I'm not to sure as I haven't used them yet, is there another number you have access to, parents/ partner someone you can trust, when I set an account up with them yesterday the txt came through instantly

I somehow managed to get 'Enhanced' on Bittrex... yet, they still can't send a text to my number. I don't really like that considering how texts are supposed to be used for two-tier security, right? It's on their end for sure, not mine. I will figure it out though... Bittrex seems like the more promising out of the aforementioned exchanges.

Yes, same here with ethereum classic. I can't believe you re having the same problem.. I am waiting for their response...

How long ago was your transaction?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49