After The Red Days The Green Line Is BacksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago

blackup.jpg

As i say yesterday in answer to many post do not panic, It is happening a lot in all kind of market. Yesterday some of my coins loose from 6 to 35% and I was happy. I see around me so many peoples getting rid of their coins at a cheap price with important lost. I was telling them keep it and invest as the price is low, some listen to me other not. Today i just take a quick look at Bittrex and i see some of my coins with 35% lost yesterday back already to 0% lost. All the primary coins now are all in the green
Bittrex green.jpg

So as you can see no one is red on the first page BTC Market. So today many people must think how stupid they was to be so afraid. I always say when it goes bad close your market site and come back 2 week after. Never get too close to it, keep enjoy the life and be happy.

Love and Happiness to all of you

Here what to do when the market is falling
https://steemit.com/crypto/@ricko66/my-advice-about-the-fear-of-red-days-in-the-market

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.42
ETH 2674.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45