Crypto For Dummies

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

If you're like me and don't really understand how cryptocurrencies work, or even if you do- you need to watch this video. When I came to Steemit in late November, I had heard Bitcoin mentioned a couple of times... That was the extent of my crypto experience. I looked at Steem as play money, much like Monopoly money that I had no intent in redeeming... in fact I gave a lot of it away. Now I use crypto (Steem and Bitcoin for now) to pay all my bills.

Folks, this stuff is for real and it's here to stay... and there's a fortune to be made if you pay attention. So please watch the video... They explain how crypto works and these guys really did their homework. It's particularly good if you're new to the crypto market. You can thank me later! By the way... Don't buy anything and Crypto Jackpot #4 id Steemit... Steem on!

badge.pngicross.jpg V V.jpg

Sort:  

It's always good to have simple explanations. Thanks!

They do a pretty good job. They mention Steem. They're trying to sell their videos which I encourage people NOT to buy. But the 4 Jackpot cryptos are Bitcoin (which they mention) Ethereum, Dash and Steem- you can tell by their "hints" Steemit is the only crypto that is a social media platform. Also it's a bit dated- Bitcoin was $1000 when they made it.

interesting your post to follow..thank you for sharing...good luck.

Thank you Rich this was so exciting, I really think it is so clear to understand.

That's why I posted it... for people like me that don't understand all that well. I wouldn't buy their videos though. The 4 they talk about are 1) Bitcoin 2)Ethereum 3)Dash 4)Steem

Much like you, I heard Bitcoin mentioned a few times last year but never really paid attention to it. I certainly wish I would had researched.

However, now is still a great time to get in the field!

It is, but I wouldn't buy these guy's videos... The Jackpot Cryptos are 1) BC 2)Ethereum 3)Dash 4) Steem

It's better to watch the markets yourself

Thank you to information. I follow you

Thank you for this, I am completely new to cryptocurrency so having this resource is going to really help! Much appreciated :)

I wouldn't buy their video... You can get the same info on here for free. They do do a good job of explaining how cryptos work though, that's why I posted it.

Hey @richq11 I take it you sorted how to withdraw steem into dollars then?

Yup... I got a bitpay card now... all I need is some to draw out and the price to go back up. Wish I had about $4000... I'd be buying a couple bitcoin!

oh wow thanks richq11 I will have to take a look into bitpay more

It's really easy to do so if you need a little help just let me know. Convenient too!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46