You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whats going to happen when Binance reopens?

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

I’m glad I moved my $ off Binance weeks ago.

I think Binance might be holding up the market today, as some traders report seeing unusual patterns in the order book. Of course, this could simply be due to the change in normal volume.

If BNB crashes, I would be a buyer, as a speculative move, but since I don’t have any money over there, I don’t plan to move $ just to capture that move.

I’m not selling any of my alts, since most were purchased at rock-bottom prices anyway.

I would be more interested in seeing what happens to the price of Litecoin, as members flee their landscape.

Great Thread!

0CFAE330-C146-4CFF-9149-3BF4E858934A.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46