Crypto Currency Coins are Rocking

in #crypto7 years ago

I'm a cro-magnon with computers. This March I hurt my back, so I watched videos from Clif High, Realist News and Bix Weir. They said crypto coins were taking off. Clif got so much crypto traffic on his webbot info gathering system that I bought his new reports on crypto currencies. I took the cro-magnon computer hating plunge into Alice in cryptoland. I searched Youtube to understand exchanges, wallets, different coins, etc. Ethereum was at $44, Bitcoin around $1100. Wish I got in a year before; yet, these went way up in March through May. Even tried the Veritaseum when Cliff said he was enthralled with the programming. Moonshot! Though I was a former DEA/Customs agent, I got a few Cann, Kush, pot coins. I visited my son in Seattle this last February and saw legal pot shops on every street corner. I subsequently read that banks would not allow the pot dealers in Colorado and Washington to deposit cash. So, I figure these marijuana crypto coins will go up as pot dealers will demand their use in pot sales. I bought tittycoin for fun. It is way up and makes me laugh.

Dear crypto veterans, give me some good tips and advice.
1397424076005.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55