You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caesar used Encryption and so should You

in #crypto8 years ago

I use Bitcoin address' public/private keys for encryption, if you decode that (in around 20000 years) you may also take my bitcoin funds.

Now, you wont only post puzzles, but also inform about possible encryption methods! Beware! you may spoil the fun of it!

Sort:  

I think we need to inform people. With the Steemit Crypto Challenge I see a good way to combine fun and informing the same time. Explaining different encryption methods make the challenge also open to more people. I heard from many that the challenges are too hard. Now they have the tools to understand what is applied and can use it on the next challenge (Caesar shift).

And most of all, since you are thinking of great tasks we will have enough to for our puzzlers

I want to see how people handle the linguistic puzzles.
As I told you over DM, if you can make people learn something, bedised of having fun, you can be more than proud.

Leaving a positive mark on people will make them always remember you for something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70