Use my referral for $800 in free crypto and ill send you bonus eth!

in #crypto5 years ago

If you are a US or Canadian citizen, you are eligible to receive up to 110 NRG coins via their earndrop. THERE ARE ONLY 500 SLOTS LEFT OUT OF 60,000.

all you need is your ID, (YOU only need to show name and photo) and two social media accounts to complete at least two follows.

What you get:
Up to 100 NRG from earndrop tasks (currently over 8 dollars per coin)
An extra 10 NRG for using my referral link.

And i will send anyone who uses my link an additional 15 dollars in eth once your submission is verified. Just let me know the email you signed up with. And your eth address.

There slots are filling up fast and there is only a few hours left to get into this earndrop. Everyone who upvotes i will send a gift to after the earndrop too!

Here is my link

http://earndrop.energi.world/homepage.php?ref=82319

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59