Sort:  

nice!

Because ETH will have the so called ice age and the mining rewards get significantly reduced until the release of Casper and the switch to proof of stake. But you can use the mining hardware (gpu rigs) to mine similar hashing algorithms like ETC and ZEC have (:

Btw I wanted to thank you for the huge upvote at my post! I really appreciate it (:

Hello, @sjmstem. I'm an Egyptian poet, author of 7 books & fairly new to Steemit. I thought to reach out and share my work with you, in hopes it might be of interest. Here are short pieces on Immigration, Inspiration, Fiction, Sex & Birds: https://steemit.com/my2017top5/@yahialababidi/my-2017-top-5-posts-immigration-inspiration-fiction-sex-and-birds Cheers, Yahia

Hi @sjmstem, I nominated you to take part in the 7 day black and white challenge in my latest post!

Thanks for coming my way to make my evening . Blessings to you and yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65