I wasn't crazy enough!!! SBD = 10$

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

When you wake up in the middle of the night and see sbd at 10$, YOU DO NOT GO BACK TO SLEEP!!!

I am beyond *amazed, impressed, shocked, flabbergasted, confused, scared, sad, depressed, excited, stunned, astonished, dumbfounded, awestruck, frightened, anxious, hysterical, thrilled, panicked, high, flummoxed, happy!!, befuddled but most of all, FUCKING GRATEFUL for having found Steemit last year.
The day I found Steemit was a butterfly effect even if my vision was so limited.

fe1f948b-95ea-4a53-afc4-6c59e0986ae4.jpg

I did not dream big enough, I did not imagine things could go so insane, I squandered profits, I bought the worst shitcoins, I threw away more money than I ever had or have. Oh well, but being part of this madness is just movie-like.

Insane.

So, when I see @haejin predicting Steem at 12$ I do not scowl and laugh[anymore] at the impossibility of it all. I'm like:
Eh..probably....

The lesson is a cliche: DREAM BIG!.

Sort:  

Man I thought I got a good deal selling in the high 3's. Oh well. Guess I need to earn some more SBD and sell for bigger profits.

Steem at $50 is a realistic number I think. Not joking. Based on market cap alone of some well-known social media sites that is (not Facebook, projection would be $1700 then). Wrote a post about this a while back here. As I stated in the linked post, that's just market cap, not the other types of things being done with Steem like dtube, smart media tokens and its use simply as a medium of exchange and store of value. If you could easily quantify those other things, it would be significantly more valuable than $50 a coin. You guys all are thinking much too small with the $10 number.

Dude, I like your thinking though I am not sure this is realistic. I hope you are right and you can be all "I TOLD YOU SO!!".

IT has now doubled that for a high.

And is holding about 16$

Too bad I traded all mine into steem at 0.60 : 1.0

sux

Hopefully Steem is next!!!

Good news for us. May SBD is higher in the future LOL

It's about time😍 upvt and restmd

Waaaaahhhhh!!! Go SBD!!! This is really insane!! Hahahahaha!

Oh my.. luckily I hold some on hand. It is time to Steem up

yup, looking forward! Steem on

I have to spoil it for you... lolz

Screenshot_1.png

20$ high now,,, hodling around 16-17$

Incredible to say the least!

Congratulations @razvanelulmarin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80