What are your knowledge about ico and airdrop?Share me

in #crypto6 years ago

Oh.. dear friend . what's up? I got some token from some free ico and airdropsm but now coim market is very low. I don't know what is better. When is exness be hit the coin market? I heard from a friend when it exchange hit inbcoon market he got many $$$. Please , Friend share your knowledge to me. image i got this token a long ago. but still it doesn't convert to $$$. I am waiting for ....

Sort:  

Thanks for your information....
This is a crypto currency that is why the rate is increasing and decreasing.

I don't know what you are talking about?

Some times Cryptocurrency rate is increased and some times decreased.

good as well as bitcoin. but bitcoin is best

i have little knowledge about it..

please share

Good post...if i know about your post then i tell you.

I've a little knowledge about it.

thanks.share me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39