Earn money

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

By investing just 50$ in dogecoin you can 

Become millionnare in 5 years time. Invest in dogecoin crypto currency, ranked under 10 one of the best crypto currency to invest in 2017. Enjoy huge profit.

Sort:  

Dogecoin has a lovely community and I like Dogecoin in particular because it has a warm blooded, friendly, amusing history, but I see no reason for it to go to the moon. It's an inflationary currency. It has little commercial use. It is a PoW coin which is not energy efficient.

I own Dogecoin and I have high hopes for it's future, but alas, in the cut-throat financial world, nice guys finish last. A $50 stake would have to increase 20,000 times to be worth $1,000,000.

All this being said, I still hope to Hell YOU are right because $50 is how much DOGE I got!

if doge will go to 0.1 i will buy ferrari 458 because i have almost 700 000 😄😄😄 but i am not so lucky...

Hahaha wow! That is a lot of Dogecoins 😆 You should be a good human and send me 15 000 😜 It is what I need to get to 100 000 😎
Honesty still dont know why I kept this 85 000 Dogecoins 😆 Well I suppose could not do anything with them before.... and for what I see I will keep them for a looong long time. At least 5 years! 😵

I buy long time ago with 0.000150 😄😄 is not so big investition 😆

Go dogecoin!

Yes for sure i invested 100$

Hmm.... I'm still in doubt for the dogecoin..

Be positive

I'm realistic and I know that you'll be a millionaire in 5 years :)

Really? Are you an oracle or fortuneteller....heres to the future!
upvote & resteem

:-P i believe doge is over produced and will never be high value :-P time will tell who is right !

Thanks bro

Earn money by listening to Bitrad.io!

Bitradio is a community driven webradio website. Our free radio service brings together more than 30,000 radio stations on a single platform. You get Bitradiocoins while listening to your favorite radio station. You can exchange them to Bitcoin or hold them to own a share of our websites and services.

Link: https://goo.gl/FhTRb9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45