Bitcoin will lose at least half of its value At the beginning of the year

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

images (3).jpeg I predicted that bitcoin would lose at least half of its value twice during the course of the year. Between the beginning of the year and early February, bitcoin dropped to nearly $6,000 per coin, which was far less than half of where it began the year ($14,156 per coin). I’m sticking by my early-year prognostication that it’ll happen once more before the year is over.

What’ll cause bitcoin to be halved for a second time in 2018 is what remains to be seen. It’s possible that increased regulation in one of bitcoin’s key markets, such as the U.S. or South Korea, could be the culprit. The entrance of institutional investors, which some on Wall Street view as the validation of digital currencies as an accepted asset, may also be a downside catalyst as it introduces their crypto skepticism and deep pockets into the equation. Even bitcoin’s slow transaction-processing times, relative to most other virtual currencies, could prove to be its downfall. Regardless of what “X-factor” is to blame, I’d be looking for another swift move lower in bitcoin before the year is over.
This post is referred to:-
https://medium.com/letknownews/7-cryptocurrency-predictions-for-the-rest-of-2018-bda19de97f13
This page

Sort:  

@ravisinghmar, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thankyou So muchh @introduce.bot you helped me in upvote. I am a new user here so I need it.

Wow just started to invest, now i'm scared.

No need to be scared brro it's only temporary

It's all about timing, I trying to invest in something that gives me 1% daily on my investment but if lets say bitcoin drops then not only my investment depreciates my 1% comes off a lower balance. I'm new to cryptocurrency, started following like 2 months ago and all these crypto's been dropping specially bitcoin. I just don't know how far it's going to drop before it really start rising again.

Yeah you are right it's all about timing. But it is all about patience too , remember one thing if you are entering in crypto you have wait and keep patience you'll definetly get your profits

The last BTC moonshot was a manipulated move by the cabals to sucker people into the game. A classic pump and dump trickery at the highest order.

Yeah brro you are right,
All the fault is the normal people who goes panic by these manipulaters they don't understand what they are selling in cheap prices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17