Crypto is the Future

in #crypto6 years ago

People ask me all the time: "Why are you such a big fan of cryptocurrency?"
The answer is actually quite simple, but also complex. I am a huge proponent of cryptocurrency for a variety of reasons.
I believe crypto is the future. Someday, physical cash is going to fall, and I believe cryptocurrency will become the norm. When this happens, the people like me who have been involved in crypto for awhile will already be prepared while the rest of the world is trying to keep up and try to learn all of the things they need to learn about crypto.
Blockchain and crypto is going to be what powers the future.
Crypto puts the power back in the hands of the people, instead of the government and banking institutions. Crypto is also invariably much more anonymous. If you don't want your crypto wallet tied to your name, it doesn't have to be. You can switch addresses as you wish. You can send funds from your wallet to someone else's without waiting for approval from a middleman (the banks) and thanks to decentralization and mining, you can even mine your own crypto. Certain currencies like Monero, Electroneum, and so many others can be mined with nothing more than the CPU on your computer. Other currencies can be mined with GPU's, or ASICs. There are so many choices in the crypto space, the community (for the most part) is full of nice, helpful people. Crypto is slowly changing the world for the better, and I can't wait to see where it continues to go as it hopefully becomes the norm, sooner rather than later.

Sort:  

Im just having fun trading it.

Same here! I just also love the vision of crypto, and how it will be utilized on a worldwide scale in the future. It will most definitely become the norm someday.

@rav3ndust, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @rav3ndust, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56