Got BlockTrades account approved

in #cryptolast year

Hey all,

I recently asked you all if there are other ways to buy HIVE and the document processing that BlockTrades.com has implemented. That process prevented me to buy some HIVE that I wanted to power up right away in order to have more voting power.

When I decided to take a break in the crypto space I mostly power down and moved my funds elsewhere do so other passive/staking investments that did not require as much engagement as actively participate in Hive/Steem to get crypto.

In the mean time I've done pretty nice investments/trading and in my opinion I managed to get away from the crypto winter without loosing much. Now I feel that everyone gets excited to the recent moves specially in $BTC so that might put the necessary hype and attention for a bull run. Anyways I just wanted to stop by and mention that after second document submission and probably less than 2 days I've got approved to buy and trade in blocktrades which will allow me to get myself some fresh HIVE to power up.

Thanks for reading, I would like to hear if there is any specific buying plan to power up, if you buy monthly or never bought?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74