I ALLOW EVERYONE to ADD THEIR BUSINESS ON MY PAGE SO OTHERS CAN SEE WHAT YOU SELL.. TO BRING (( YOU )) CLIENTS FOR YOU TO MAKE MONEY ((NOT ME))

in #crypto7 years ago

I ALLOW EVERYONE to ADD THEIR BUSINESS ON MY PAGE SO OTHERS CAN SEE WHAT YOU SELL..
TO BRING (( YOU )) CLIENTS FOR YOU TO MAKE MONEY ((NOT ME)) .....
.
I love to see people excel in their ((work from home)) so you guys can stay home closer to your family make money to pay bill and go on vacation as I have been doing it for over 20 years now.
.
(( I AM NOT AFTER YOUR CLIENTS)) ..
I DON'T SELL WHAT YOU SELL..No one should be YOUR COMPLETION..YOU SHOULD BE YOUR OWN COMPLETION...
.
I went to a group that I was invited too and said ((Thank you for adding me to your group, I hope that you all follow mine as well and post your group in mine so others can follow you))....
I was told something like this is not for advertising your business..

Sort:  

like me All Vaiya 1LIke Back 1Comment Back
I Love You https://steemit.com/@mizanur6452687

Wow is a very nice post brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25