So I just cashed out my Altcoins...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago

I just cashed out of my altcoin portfolio. I had more than tripled my money so I’m pretty happy. I wanna show you guys my top contenders and those that didn’t do so well. Ripple. It went up by ten fold since I bought half my shares and tripled from when I bought my other half. Stellar also had a significant increase, more than double. Tron had a 451% increase. Very happy about that. Cardano has some significant strides in the past week. As for Verge and Binance coin they held pretty strong, only losing 10-15%. Of its value, lost very little compared to what I gained. Iota held its value and raised just a little. I recently bought into Electroneun and Steem. I was going to invest in Steem before when it was like 3 dollars and that doubled since then. But ohwell mistakes made but overall very successful. EOS stayed practically the same, Salt when down a bit, and I was pretty happy with how much Storj went up. Me and my friend went half on these and he said he’s going to Hold all of his. I just sold all of mine and transferred it into bitcoin. So let’s see how this turns out.

Sort:  

Congratulations. A lot of people worry about missing out on further gains, but I don't consider it ever a bad idea to decide to take some profit. Moving back into BTC is probably a good idea as I can see it going on a run soon too. At that point, you'd likely be able to pick up some more altcoin bargains!

Exactly my plan. I’ll reinvest back into some and begin on a new portfolio. Also btc did go up just a lil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41