What are your views on ICO's?

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I'm gonna be frank with you. I don't own any bitcoins nor ether... I look at them graphs and my eyes cringe and dry up. I'm a writer, dreamer, conceptor, marketer, film-fanatic... You name it. I just don't really understand the entire reading up on the exchange/value thing.

BUT. I've been interested in blockchain technology for some time as well as how the cryptoworld is moving. What kind of apps and platforms are coming into the world, especially since the past year for ICO's were INCREDIBLE. I couldn't believe reading the numbers. Just how many millions raised in how many... MINUTES!!??!!?!? WOW.

So I'm wondering what the Steemit community thinks of this. I know Steemit went through one for its success and look how fun this is! SO COOL. So... what about now? What're your feelings of ICO's and also of ITO's??

Just a friendly question I'm dropping, hehe.

Cheers!
cheers-gif-13.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43