Welcome to Whaleshares.io

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Have you heard about whaleshare? I just joined. This is a steemit like platform where your blogs are rewarded with crypto tokens. The frame and design is very much like steemit and it will be easy for users who already know how to write blogs, curate and upvote. The token that you can earn is WLS which is similar to other tokens that is convertible.

Here is a link https://whaleshares.io 

I am exploring different contests and token earning opportunities to get started. I came across many as I am into sports blogging. But, you can find many others that interests you. I have to be honest and say I am still new but I assume it will be a fun ride.

While exploring the contests to earn, I came across this contest: https://whaleshares.io/contest/@black-man/24k-givens-token-contest  Take part in this contest and earn WLS tokens.

I invite following users: @beingrahul, @lama10, @lawlees, @agorkhaliz, @travelnepal and in fact everyone to join the contest.


Sort:  

Thanks for this excellent research bro.
World needs these people like You
appreciated (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34