You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guide to Mining Digibyte using Nvidia Graphics cards (Gtx 1080 or Gtx 1080 TI)

in #crypto7 years ago

so:
-u myusername.myworkername
-p x (worker password needs to be x?)

I can't see my worker in the pool, its not active am I doing something wrong? Ballance also not changing. Am I doing something wrong?

Alltough I can net 700mh/s with my Palit Gamerock 1080 GTX stock settings, so thass quite good.

Sort:  

make sure when you are on miningpool that you click on the the actual pool for digibyte skein. they have a different dashboard for each coin. So if you are not on the one you are mining it will not show up. Also sometimes it takes a bit to actually show up under the workers. But usually not longer that 10 -20 mins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26