You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Update Thursday March 15th 2018

in #crypto6 years ago

@scandinavianlife You know what?

I joined steemit December but didn't really know what it was all about. few weeks later i was ready to launch my YouTube video biz when i was intimated of their changes in policies blah blah blah....

These guys are loosing grip with reality. perhaps the money coming in for them still makes them feel otherwise.

I have brought more than 50 people to this platform since February and most of them are guys cracking it on Google/Youtube before.

seeing someone like Grant Cardone here is a very big boost. More and more are coming and joining daily.

For me, i'll rather spend my time here than waste it on Youtube/Facebook etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56