Ripple still worthy of investing?

in #crypto7 years ago

Hey guys!

It's been a bit since I posted but I have been wondering if any of you have invested in Ripple yet? This crypto seems to be taking off as of late. I myself have only been able to put enough in to buy about 11 or 12 coins and so far it has gone up 40 whole cents. I know many people have faith in this currency and it seems to be a better coin than Iota was for me to invest in. Should I wait for a dip again and try to invest some more? Your thoughts?

Ripple_logo.svg-1.png

Sort:  

I invested in Ripple about 1.5 years ago and at this point, I don't think that there's still room for it to grow and being profitable. I would suggest you take a look at coins ranked between 150th to 50th in terms of market cap; they're the ones who will grow 10x more in the future.

I guess all it really takes is for one coin to grow tons to make money. Still learning about some of the different coins and crypto in general. Just really dont have money to freely put into it like some people do sadly. Gotta spend money to make money I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70