HOW LOW CAN IT GO?

in #crypto3 years ago (edited)

Watching the market cap of the crypto economy it is obvious pro traders are shorting the market again. An interesting note is that the market cap is not fluctuating as much as it has in the past. Many traders are using stable coins keeping more value in the crypto economy. For me this is a sign that investors are planning to stay within the crypto economy. That is a strong signal that can be used to fight the FUD. Yes you can exchange your tether for fiat currency just as easily today as you can cash out your Bitcoin. I am surprised to see Bitcoin retaining the value that it has. As I have been watching the crypto markets pre 2017. When I first became exposed to crypto Bitcoin was only worth right at $200. I remember when it hit $1000 and started the bull run of 2017. Bitcoin has made a 10x gain since the low that followed the long bear market. So has ETH and several other cryptos that have been able to stand the test of time. I am interested to see what the future holds for crypto.

O,O

Keep Calm And HODL On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31