ITS COME'S FOR STAY AND SHINING !!

in #crypto6 years ago

@OrigCryptoCoin keep it up,
don't hesitate to loose some wag,
#Standup !!! go.go.go #fight 😎👍✌️
OCC.jpg

If something prediction about this COIN after analyzing about its growing, I urges my Top level Steemit mates to say something about #OCC throughout social media. I want to hear from all respective #steem friends.

Sort:  

Good stuff :)

I upvoted you and followed you. In return you follow me and upvote my post to help grow each other. https://steemit.com/a/@navesumar/q-how-many-times-do-the-minute-hand-and-hour-hand-of-a-clock-make-an-angle-of-90-degree-in-a-day

looks interesting , kindly keep us updated about this coin.

GREAT INFORMATION..!!!!

My prediction it will cross 100$

I think, it will perform good in coming time

Good to hear but does it have a working product in real time ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45