Crypto -My Short Slim Story on Cryptocurrency embark

in #crypto7 years ago

This would be my first and short writing something after ages. Being in late teenage and working triple jobs a week, I hardly get any time to read or write. The work is so tiresome that I usually sleep at site after work.
Home!, which I don’t have, actually I had, and left when the LOVE from my drunkard and abusive father reached my limits. Lol... Nothing is perfect.
I recently overheard about cryptocurrency from customers at my job & made me curious about it.. Actually the word “Profits $$$$”, made my ears flapping like elephant. So, I decided to invest my 500 bucks savings in it and see where it will take me. So far so good it has grown now to 616$ the time of this writing.
I also never miss any opportunity to fill out airdrops forms, got subscribed to YT crypto channels and retweeting for Giveaways, like recently I got 2 steems. Shoutout to Bitcoin Dood.

I’m planning to work on all Holidays including weekends this year so I could earn more, invest and try to change my life (if that’s in my fate). Finger’scrossed.

Sort:  

So happy to see you writing on here! When I first started taking trading seriously, my Steemit earnings were invaluable. A nice chunk of my initial portfolio was built around a few successful Steemit posts I had! Good luck, and hope you continue to keep on writing! Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51