You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Got Banned From The CoinPoker Telegram

in #crypto6 years ago

Thanks for the info. I was surprised when I saw they were selling CHP direct on site for ETH. Did not even occur to me how that would effect the price on the public exchanges. Wonder where things will go from here, meaning how low will it go? Would not surprise me if exchanges trading CHP would kick them to the curb. Well probably not HitBTC. IDK, less inspired to play there now. The little CHP won so far may just turn into dust in the wind. Its to bad. Their android mobile app seems to be working ok for poker on the go.

Sort:  

Their software is excellent! Better than some industry leaders. I hope they can figure out what they're doing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51