TRON getting endrosed from Chinese government???

in #crypto7 years ago

Tron.jpg

https://www.inverse.com/article/40034-tron-trx-cryptocurrency-china-endorsement

So it's morning, I'm sipping a coffee and catching up on the couple hundred missed messages in a crypto WhatsApp group. I scroll past one message and it catches my eye because I see the word Tron. I read further to see that the Chinese government might potentially endorse the cryptocurrency Tron.

For those of you that don't know what Tron is well it's a cryptocurrency that wants to create a space for content creators to have control over the content they create. Think of it as sort of block chain based Google play or Apple store and so much more. Tron has almost come out of nowhere in the last month or so, exploding onto the scene going from under 1 cent to 26 cents at its peak and sitting around 15 cents as I write this. The man behind Tron, Justin Sun(CEO) is a young guy but don't let that scare you because he has a lot of experience, great connections, and is a beast at social media marketing.

If this endorsement was to actually happen I think this would be a big deal for Tron. China has been tough on a lot of things crypto lately ICO's and cracking down on mining. So it's good to hear news of them possibly endorsing Tron sounds big to me!!

Let me know what you think of this article regarding Tron with a comment below. Lets keep the conversation going.

If you want to look into getting yourself some Tron I'll leave a referral link to Binance below.
https://www.binance.com/?ref=11601208

Sort:  

I own quite a bit of TRON. Great news if it goes through. Tron is cheap right now at $0.14. Last week I seen it get up to $0.28

Yes I believe Tron is very cheap currently as well. I see Tron going to at least $1 this year. Thanks for the comment. :)

This makes me feel really good. I have been holding a decent amount for a while here.

Done!! Thanks for the comment!

Good post

Follow me @dexabyte,as i did
And upvote posts

Thanks for following, followed you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63