Hello!! First Blog on Steemit!

in #crypto7 years ago

Hello Steemit friends!

This will be a very short and quick post as this is my first of hopefully many Steemit posts. I recently discovered Steemit through Vincent Briatore's YouTube page if you haven't seen his content you should absolutely check him out if you like anything to do with cryptocurrencies. Here is a link to his YouTube channel.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCs4Z_s2SngU_f4HpIz1o4mw

I'm very excited to test out this space on Steemit and see what this community has to offer! Moving forward I think I'd like to make this blog about sharing news/information on cryptocurrency that I find, whether it's reposting something from another website and giving a short written opinion of mine or highlighting a coin/token I think is under valued and going into detail about the problem it's solving. If you have any tips or advice on using Steemit I'd love for you to leave a comment!!

Thanks so much in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47